Pre-Cruise Hotels · Boston

13Thirteenth of 20 · Logan Airport

Hilton Garden Inn Boston Logan Airport

Hilton says you must book Park, Stay & Go to leave the car, with parking for up to 7 nights and a free Logan shuttle.

No shuttle statedPark, Stay & Go: up to 7 nightsNo free breakfastFree airport shuttle
Booking.com rates

No payment on the form. We check rates for your night and reply within one business day.

40of 100
Night-Before Score
The verdict

Thirteenth, level on 40 with the Courtyard and ahead on guest parking, $25 a day to $30. Hilton Garden Inn's location page says "Must book Park, Stay & Go to leave car" — one night booked, parking for up to 7 — with a free Logan shuttle, an indoor pool and an on-site restaurant.

Hilton's offer page adds that "Some hotels may offer service to nearby cruise ports" — may, not will.

No price is shown, breakfast is paid, and Hilton gives no distance to the cruise terminal.

Call and ask whether the shuttle runs to Black Falcon before you book the package.

Book it if

  • Drivers sailing on a cruise of up to 7 nights
  • Late arrivals at Logan
  • Pet owners

Look elsewhere if

  • You want breakfast included.
  • Your cruise runs longer than 7 nights.
  • You need a confirmed ride to the ship.
Sail Morning

Your night before, from here

From check-in to the gangway, using only what Hilton Garden Inn Logan publishes.

Evening
Check in and settle

An indoor pool, a fitness center and an on-site restaurant, the Garden Grille in Hilton's photos.

Before bed
Line up your ride

Hilton's Park, Stay & Go page says shuttle service goes to select airports and "Some hotels may offer service to nearby cruise ports", without naming one here, so we don't count it as a ride to the ship. A taxi or rideshare covers the trip.

Sail morning
Breakfast, your call

Available, but it "requires payment", per Hilton.

Heading out
To the terminal

Hilton gives no distance to the cruise terminal. It lists the Boston Convention and Expo Center 3 miles away and Logan 1 mile.

While you sail
Your car

Hilton's location page says "Must book Park, Stay & Go to leave car": book one night, park for up to 7 nights with a shuttle, one vehicle a room. No price is shown and no port is named. Self-parking is $25 a day while you stay.

Score

Night-Before Score: 40 of 100

40No. 13 of 20

Scored only from what the hotel publishes. Here’s how the Night-Before Score works.

To the Ship

Getting here, and on to the ship

Fort Point Channel Seaport South Boston Downtown East Boston Chelsea Winthrop 20 19 18 17 16 15 14 7 6 5 4 3 2 Flynn Cruiseport Boston BOS 13 2 km · 1.2 mi N
This hotelOther ranked hotels, tap one to open itCruise terminalStraight line to the ship, not a routeReal geography: neighbourhood boundaries from the City of Boston and NOAA’s GSHHG shoreline. Pins from the hotel’s own map data, the US Census Bureau’s address geocoder and Wikipedia; address-geocoded pins can sit up to a block off.

Pick where you’re coming from. Solid lines are rides the hotel publishes; a question mark is a leg you’ll arrange yourself.

? 1 mi no mileage stated BOSNo. 13The ship
Leg 1 · Boston Logan International to the hotel
Hotel shuttle
Free

A complimentary Logan shuttle; Hilton puts the airport 1 mile away and doesn't give hours.

Hotel shuttle

Leg 2 · Hotel to the ship
No shuttle stated

Hilton's Park, Stay & Go page says shuttle service goes to select airports and "Some hotels may offer service to nearby cruise ports", without naming one here, so we don't count it as a ride to the ship.

Hilton gives no distance to the cruise terminal. It lists the Boston Convention and Expo Center 3 miles away and Logan 1 mile.

? your drive no mileage stated Your carNo. 13The ship
Leg 1 · Drive in and park
Park, Stay & Go: up to 7 nights

Hilton's location page says "Must book Park, Stay & Go to leave car": book one night, park for up to 7 nights with a shuttle, one vehicle a room. No price is shown and no port is named. Self-parking is $25 a day while you stay.

Parking for your stay: $25 a day, in and out; "Must book Park, Stay & Go to leave car".

Leg 2 · Hotel to the ship
No shuttle stated

Hilton's Park, Stay & Go page says shuttle service goes to select airports and "Some hotels may offer service to nearby cruise ports", without naming one here, so we don't count it as a ride to the ship.

Hilton gives no distance to the cruise terminal. It lists the Boston Convention and Expo Center 3 miles away and Logan 1 mile.

Landing on sail morning instead? Some cruise lines and shuttle companies run straight to the terminals; see the airport page and the landing check.

Which terminal

Flynn Cruiseport Boston

Boston's one cruise terminal is Flynn Cruiseport Boston, 1 Black Falcon Avenue; for 2026, check-in is in a tent by the water while it's upgraded.

Source: southbostononline.com

Distance

No mileage stated

Hilton gives no distance to the cruise terminal. It lists the Boston Convention and Expo Center 3 miles away and Logan 1 mile.

Source: hilton.com

Shuttle departures

No shuttle

Hilton Garden Inn Logan runs no shuttle you’d need to time, so a taxi or rideshare leaves when you do.

Source: hilton.com
Parking

Parking while you sail

Cruise parking

Park, Stay & Go: up to 7 nights

Hilton's location page says "Must book Park, Stay & Go to leave car": book one night, park for up to 7 nights with a shuttle, one vehicle a room. No price is shown and no port is named. Self-parking is $25 a day while you stay.

Source: hilton.com

Parking at the cruiseport

About $25 a day

Massport's Fargo Lot is sold only as a prepaid reservation on Parking.com, with a free shuttle to the terminal; third-party guides put it at about $25 a day. Compare every parking option.

Source: promo.parking.com
The Night Before

The evening and the morning

The evening

Pool · Food or bar on site

An indoor pool, a fitness center and an on-site restaurant, the Garden Grille in Hilton's photos.

Breakfast

Not free

Available, but it "requires payment", per Hilton.

Address

Boardman Street, East Boston

100 Boardman Street, Boston, MA 02128
Hotel website

Fact Sheet

The fine print, in one place

Times, fees, rooms and the small stuff, as Hilton Garden Inn Logan publishes it. Where it says “not stated”, the hotel doesn’t say, and a quick call will settle it.

Check-in and check-out

Check-in3:00 PM
Check-out11:00 AM

Minimum age

—

Not stated by the hotel.

Resort fee

None stated

Wi-Fi

Free

Parking for your stay

$25 a day, in and out; "Must book Park, Stay & Go to leave car"

Cruise parking is in the parking section above.

Breakfast

Available; requires payment

Pool

Indoor pool

Pets

Dogs or cats, two at most, up to 75 lb: $100 non-refundable.

Food and drink on site

  • On-site restaurantThe Garden Grille, in Hilton’s photos

Rooms

Room types aren’t published on the pages we could read.

Accessibility

The hotel’s pages don’t detail accessible rooms. Call before you book if you need one.

On site

  • EV chargingYes
  • Guest laundryNot stated
  • Fitness centerYes
  • Pets allowedYes

Nearby, by the hotel’s count

  • Maverick Square2.6 miles
  • Boston Convention and Expo Center3 miles
  • City Center3 miles
  • Faneuil Hall3 miles
  • TD Garden3 miles

Distances as the hotel or its brand lists them. Bars use a square-root scale so short walks stay visible.

Also worth knowing

  • Park, Stay & Go: book 1 night, park up to 7 nights with a shuttle, one vehicle a room; "Some hotels may offer service to nearby cruise ports"
  • Dogs or cats, two at most, up to 75 lb: $100
  • Manchester Airport 52 miles; T.F. Green 60 miles; no shuttle
Worth Knowing

Before you book

Worth knowing

  • Check-in 3 PM, check-out 11 AM.
  • Self-parking $25 a day, in and out; no valet.
  • Free Logan shuttle; Hilton puts the airport 1 mile away and doesn't give hours.
  • EV charging on site. Free Wi-Fi.
  • Hilton puts Manchester Airport 52 miles away and T.F. Green 60, with no shuttle.

What we couldn’t confirm

  • The Park, Stay & Go price
  • Whether the shuttle serves the cruiseport
  • Minimum check-in age

Rates and policies are as the hotel published them on September 27, 2026. Confirm anything you’re counting on when you book.

Compare

Worth a look alongside it

Ready when you are

Wake up at Logan, through the tunnel from the ship.

Tell us your sail date and we’ll check Hilton Garden Inn Logan for the night before. No payment on the form.

Booking.com rates
FAQ

Hilton Garden Inn Logan FAQ

Does Hilton Garden Inn Logan have a cruise shuttle?

Not that it publishes. Hilton's Park, Stay & Go page says shuttle service goes to select airports and "Some hotels may offer service to nearby cruise ports", without naming one here, so we don't count it as a ride to the ship.

Does Hilton Garden Inn Logan have an airport shuttle?

Yes, from BOS. A complimentary Logan shuttle; Hilton puts the airport 1 mile away and doesn't give hours.

Can I park at Hilton Garden Inn Logan while I cruise?

Yes, by arrangement. Hilton's location page says "Must book Park, Stay & Go to leave car": book one night, park for up to 7 nights with a shuttle, one vehicle a room. No price is shown and no port is named. Self-parking is $25 a day while you stay.

How far is Hilton Garden Inn Logan from the cruise terminal?

Hilton gives no distance to the cruise terminal. It lists the Boston Convention and Expo Center 3 miles away and Logan 1 mile. In our ranking it's in the “Logan Airport” band. Every line sails from it.

Can I check in early or check out late at Hilton Garden Inn Logan?

Hilton Garden Inn Logan checks in at 3:00 PM and out at 11:00 AM, per Hilton, with no early, late or bag-storage terms published. Ask when you book.

What time is breakfast at Hilton Garden Inn Logan on sail morning?

Available; requires payment. Hilton doesn't publish breakfast hours for Hilton Garden Inn Logan, so ask at check-in if you're leaving early.

Can I charge an EV or park an oversized vehicle at Hilton Garden Inn Logan?

Hilton Garden Inn Logan lists EV charging on site, but it publishes no height limit or oversized parking. The port's limits are on the parking page.

Sources, read September 27, 2026:https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/boslogi-hilton-garden-inn-boston-logan-airport/https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/boslogi-hilton-garden-inn-boston-logan-airport/hotel-info/https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/boslogi-hilton-garden-inn-boston-logan-airport/hotel-location/https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/boslogi-hilton-garden-inn-boston-logan-airport/offers/https://www.hilton.com/en/hotels/boslogi-hilton-garden-inn-boston-logan-airport/offers/park-go-2000000053/https://www.mbta.com/destinations/logan-airporthttps://www.mbta.com/schedules/SL2/linehttps://www.mbta.com/schedules/742/linehttps://www.princess.com/blog/guide-to-the-boston-cruise-porthttps://www.hollandamerica.com/en/us/plan-a-cruise/get-ready-for-your-cruise/cruise-ports-and-hotels/boston-massachusettshttps://police.boston.gov/taxi-rates/https://www.itoataxi.com/fare-info.htmlhttps://www.royalcaribbean.com/faq/questions/driving-directions-port-boston-massachusettshttps://www.ncl.com/cruise-preparation/departure-day/getting-to-the-pier/driving-directionshttps://www.ncl.com/cruise-preparation/departure-day/getting-to-the-pier/transfer-and-car-serviceshttps://www.ncl.com/termshttps://www.bostonwatertaxi.com/cruise-ship-specialhttps://www.princess.com/cruise-destinations/departure-ports/cruises-from-bostonhttps://www.princess.com/faq/pre-cruise/flight-guideline-portshttps://www.hollandamerica.com/en/us/cruise-destinations/canada-new-england-cruises/canada-new-england-ports/bos/44109https://www.viator.com/Boston-tours/Port-Transfers/d678-g15-c112https://southbostononline.com/flynn-cruiseport-sets-sail-for-a-bigger-2026-season/https://cruises.cometoboston.com/where-to-park-at-the-flynn-cruise-terminal-boston

Booking the cruise too?

Tell us your dates and we'll line up the ship, the hotel and the ride. A real advisor does the work. No obligation.

No obligation — a real advisor reviews every request.

Prefer to talk? Book a free 30-minute call or call (407) 312-0306.

Hilton Garden Inn LoganNo. 13 of 20 · night before your cruise
Booking.com rates