The Seabound loyalty rankings · Updated October 17, 2026
Cruise Loyalty Programs Ranked & Compared (2026)
Fifteen programs, scored on six things that decide what your status is actually worth — and you can re-rank them for the way you cruise. No cruise line pays for a placement here.
- 15programs ranked
- 6scoring criteria
- 5ways to re-rank
- 0sponsored spots
Top three · Balanced
- 1Royal CaribbeanCrown & Anchor Society86/100
- 2OceaniaOceania Club81/100
- 3CelebrityCaptain’s Club81/100
The ranking
All 15 programs, best to worst
Scores are out of 100. Pick how you cruise and the order changes in front of you. Tick “Compare” on up to three to see them side by side.
Rank them for
Adjust the weights yourself
Weights are relative — they don’t need to add up to 100.
-
1Mainstream
Royal Caribbean Crown & Anchor Society
The program the others get measured against. Diamond is where it turns into real money.
86/100Best forAnyone who sails Royal Caribbean more than once every couple of years
Free cruisePinnacle gets a 7-night balcony cruise certificate at 700 and 1,050 points, then a 7-night junior suite every 350 points.
StatusPoints never expire and there’s no requalification.
The tiers, the perks and the catch
TiersGold 3 · Platinum 30 · Emerald 55 · Diamond 80 · Diamond Plus 175 · Pinnacle Club 700 points
Earning1 point per night; 2 per night in a suite or sailing solo at the single rate.
- Diamond (80 points): four drinks a day, Crown Lounge with an evening happy hour, a free Wi-Fi day, priority waitlists.
- Diamond Plus (175): five drinks a day, a free laundry bag on 5+ nights, 30% off the Deluxe Beverage Package, two Wi-Fi days.
- Pinnacle Club (700): six drinks a day, unlimited Wi-Fi for one device, daily specialty breakfast, Suite Lounge access when there’s space.
The catch: Diamond is 80 nights in a standard cabin, and lounges get crowded on big ships. Pinnacle is roughly 700 standard nights.
MatchingPermanent one-for-one match with Celebrity and Silversea; Points Choice since January 30, 2026. Accepted by MSC and, Platinum and up, by Virgin.
-
2Premium
Oceania Oceania Club
Cash on the table from the second voyage, and three free cruises on the way up.
81/100Best forRepeat Oceania guests, especially on shorter voyages
Free cruiseA free cruise on reaching Platinum, Diamond and President’s Circle (up to 14 days; category assigned by Oceania).
StatusNo requalification has been reported; Oceania’s own pages don’t address expiry.
The tiers, the perks and the catch
TiersBronze 2 · Silver 10 · Gold 15 · Platinum 20 · Diamond 40 · President’s Circle 60 credits
EarningCredits per voyage, not per night: 1 for anything up to 24 days, rising to 15 for 158+ days.
- Shipboard credit every cruise: $100 at Bronze, $500 at Silver, $650 Gold, $750 Platinum, $1,000 Diamond, $1,250 President’s Circle (per stateroom).
- Gold and up: two $150 spa credits and two air fee waivers.
- President’s Circle: the Prestige Select beverage package and laundry, both free.
The catch: Credits count voyages, so long voyages climb slowly. Oceania doesn’t state on its own pages that status is lifetime.
MatchingHonored per cruise on Norwegian and Regent. Accepted by MSC, Explora and, Silver and up, by Virgin.
-
3Premium
Celebrity Captain’s Club
The best mid-tier perk at sea is Elite’s daily cocktail hour. Getting there takes longer than it should.
81/100Best forCelebrity regulars, and anyone booking veranda or above
Free cruiseCelebrity’s milestone list includes a 7-night Caribbean or Bermuda cruise at 6,000 points (AquaClass) and 9,000 (Sky Suite).
StatusPoints don’t expire and there’s no annual requalification.
The tiers, the perks and the catch
TiersClassic 2 · Select 150 · Elite 300 · Elite Plus 750 · Zenith 3,000 · Double Zenith 6,000 · Triple Zenith 9,000 points
EarningBy cabin, per night: 2 inside/ocean view, 3 veranda, 5 Concierge/AquaClass, 8 to 24 in suites. Solo at the full single fare earns double.
- Elite (300 points): a free Captain’s Club cocktail hour every evening, a free laundry bag, priority tendering, 30% off Wi-Fi.
- Elite Plus (750): a second laundry bag, free specialty coffees, specialty-dining discounts that grow at 1,500 and 2,250 points.
- Zenith and up: premium Wi-Fi; Double Zenith adds a free specialty lunch on embarkation day, every sailing.
The catch: 300 points is about 100 veranda nights or 150 inside. The points-by-cabin table rewards spending, not loyalty alone.
MatchingPermanent match with Royal Caribbean and Silversea. Accepted by MSC and, Select and up, by Virgin.
-
4Luxury
Silversea Venetian Society
Simple days-sailed ladder with two genuinely big free voyages near the top.
80/100Best forLuxury cruisers who’ll keep coming back to Silversea
Free cruiseA free 7-day cruise at 350 VS Days and a free 14-day cruise at 500.
StatusVS Days don’t expire and there’s no requalification.
The tiers, the perks and the catch
Tiers1 · 15 · 50 · 100 · 250 · 350 · 500 VS Days
Earning1 VS Day per cruise day in any suite; since July 1, 2026 also land programs and City Stays, and an extra day per day for qualifying solo travelers.
- 15 and 50 days (new July 2026): a welcome offer, then $150 shipboard credit per guest on new bookings.
- 100 days: free laundry and pressing, 5% booking savings.
- 250 days: premium Wi-Fi for one device, dry cleaning, priority embarkation, 10% booking savings.
The catch: Drinks and dining are already in the fare, so the everyday perks are thinner than they look on paper.
MatchingPermanent match with Royal Caribbean and Celebrity on the July 1, 2026 chart. Explora and MSC accept it too.
-
5Mainstream
Norwegian Latitudes Rewards
Platinum is the sweet spot. Everything above it is a long climb for one free week.
77/100Best forNCL regulars who reach Platinum and stop counting
Free cruiseAmbassador (700 points) gets one free 7-day balcony cruise, once.
StatusPoints haven’t been reported to expire, but NCL doesn’t say so on its own pages.
The tiers, the perks and the catch
TiersBronze 1 · Silver 20 · Gold 45 · Platinum 75 · Sapphire 150 · Diamond 350 · Ambassador 700 points
Earning1 point per night; 2 in a full-fare suite or The Haven, or on a Latitudes Insider Offer.
- Platinum (75): two specialty dinners (one with a bottle of wine) on sailings of 5+ nights, plus priority check-in and embarkation, a Wines Around the World tasting, a behind-the-scenes ship tour and a free laundry bag.
- Sapphire and up: priority restaurant and show seating, bigger Wi-Fi and excursion discounts.
- Diamond (350): a one-time free cabin upgrade.
The catch: No free drinks at any tier. Tier perks only apply on 5+ night sailings.
MatchingHonored per cruise on Oceania and Regent (2026 chart). Accepted by MSC and, Gold and up, by Virgin.
-
6Mainstream
Virgin Voyages Sailing Club
The fastest top tier in cruising: five voyages and you’re there.
76/100Best forAdults who’ll sail Virgin a handful of times
Free cruiseNone.
StatusTiers come from your voyage count; the current benefits run through 2028.
The tiers, the perks and the catch
TiersMember (1st voyage) · Blue Extras (voyages 3–4) · Deep Blue Extras (voyage 5 on)
EarningBy eligible voyages sailed. Nothing else counts.
- Blue Extras: a specialty coffee a day, a bag of laundry, a Sailing Club cocktail event.
- Deep Blue Extras: a $100 bar tab, unlimited premium Wi-Fi, priority boarding, two specialty coffees a day, more laundry.
The catch: There’s nothing above Deep Blue yet, and the benefits are only promised through the end of 2028.
MatchingNo sister brands. Runs time-limited status matches — one is open until October 31, 2026.
-
7Mainstream
Princess Captain’s Circle
Gets you somewhere useful fast, then flattens out.
75/100Best forOnce- or twice-a-year cruisers who stick with Princess
Free cruiseNone.
StatusLifetime. No requalification.
The tiers, the perks and the catch
TiersGold (1st cruise) · Ruby (3 cruises / 30 days) · Platinum (5 / 50) · Elite (15 / 150)
EarningOne credit per cruise and one day per night. Full suites and solo fares double the credit, not the days.
- Platinum: 50% off MedallionNet Wi-Fi, early dining reservations, a disembarkation lounge.
- Elite: free laundry, a mini-bar setup, priority tendering and disembarkation, a wine tasting each cruise.
The catch: No free drinks, no onboard credit and no free cruise at any level.
MatchingNo matching with the other Carnival brands. Accepted by MSC and, Platinum and Elite, by Virgin. HAL enrolls you as Star Mariner.
-
8Luxury
Regent Seven Seas Seven Seas Society
Solid recognition on an already all-inclusive line, but no free cruise at any level.
68/100Best forLong-voyage Regent guests who value transfers and discounts
Free cruiseNone.
StatusNo requalification has been reported; Regent doesn’t address expiry on its pages.
The tiers, the perks and the catch
TiersBronze 7 · Silver 21 · Gold 75 · Platinum 200 · Titanium 400 · Diamond 1,000 · Commodore 2,000 nights
EarningOne night per night sailed; double for solo guests paying a 175%+ supplement.
- Gold (75 nights): unlimited Wi-Fi on up to four devices, $100 shipboard credit, more phone time.
- Titanium (400): unlimited dry cleaning, private home-to-port transfers, 25% off excursions and land.
- Diamond and up: 5–10% off cruise fares that combines with promotions, a free Regent Choice excursion each segment.
The catch: Titanium is about a year at sea, and there’s no free cruise anywhere on the ladder.
MatchingHonored per cruise on Norwegian and Oceania. Accepted by Explora and MSC.
-
9Luxury
Explora Journeys Explora Club
A young program with a real free journey at the top and an open door for luxury cruisers.
66/100Best forSilversea, Regent or Seabourn regulars trying Explora
Free cruiseA free week-long journey for two in an Ocean Suite after 400 qualifying nights.
StatusNo annual requalification, but a 60-month inactivity limit.
The tiers, the perks and the catch
TiersClassic · Silver 1+ · Gold 5,001 · Platinum 20,001 · Diamond 50,001 points
Earning100 points a night, multiplied by suite (x2 Penthouse, x3 Residence, x10 Owner’s Residence), plus 100 per $1,000 spent onboard.
- Silver: 5% off future journeys.
- Gold: a free laundry bag every journey. Platinum: a laundry bag every day, plus wellness and destination credits.
- Diamond: a one-category suite upgrade, private embarkation transfer, a culinary experience every journey.
The catch: Points expire if 60 months pass without booking or sailing. Diamond is about 500 Ocean Suite nights.
MatchingMatches MSC both ways, and accepts Silversea, Regent, Seabourn, Oceania and other luxury lines (one request per member).
-
10Premium
Holland America Mariner Society
Good perks if you get there. Getting there is the problem.
65/100Best forLong-time HAL guests, especially on long voyages
Free cruiseNone.
StatusLifetime. Credits carry over and there’s no requalification.
The tiers, the perks and the catch
TiersStar Mariner · 2-Star 30 · 3-Star 75 · 4-Star 200 · 5-Star 500 credits
EarningOne credit per day sailed; double in a published-fare suite; plus one per $300 spent onboard (first two guests).
- Every tier: up to $400 onboard spending money when you book within 90 days of a season launch.
- 3-Star: 25% off specialty dining and the mini-bar. 4-Star: 50% off, free laundry, priority check-in and tendering.
- 5-Star: two free specialty dinners and a thermal suite day pass each cruise.
The catch: 4-Star is about 200 days at sea. HAL’s president called the tiering outdated in 2025; nothing has changed yet.
MatchingAuto-enrolls Carnival, Princess, Cunard, Seabourn and Costa guests as Star Mariner. Accepted by MSC and, 3-Star and up, by Virgin.
-
11Premium
Cunard Cunard World Club
Quick to climb, modest when you arrive.
64/100Best forCunard fans who sail a couple of times a year
Free cruiseNone.
StatusNo requalification has been reported.
The tiers, the perks and the catch
TiersSilver (1 voyage) · Gold (2 / 20 nights) · Platinum (7 / 70) · Diamond (15 / 150)
EarningVoyages or nights, whichever you reach first.
- Gold: $45 internet credit, a cocktail reception on 6+ nights.
- Platinum: $80 internet credit, 20% off laundry, priority check-in, wine tasting.
- Diamond: $135 internet credit and one free meal in an alternative restaurant on 6+ nights.
The catch: No free drinks, no free laundry and no free cruise.
MatchingNo cross-brand matching inside Carnival Corporation. Accepted by MSC. HAL enrolls you as Star Mariner.
-
12Mainstream
MSC Cruises Voyagers Club
Mostly discounts — but the best status-match door in cruising.
57/100Best forCruisers with status somewhere else who want a head start
Free cruiseNone.
StatusExpires after five years without sailing.
The tiers, the perks and the catch
TiersWelcome · Classic · Silver 2,200 · Gold 4,300 · Diamond 10,000 · Blue Diamond 25,000 points
EarningPoints per cruise by experience and length (200 to 2,000), plus points on prepaid packages.
- Silver and Gold: discounts on laundry, mini-bar, spa and internet; priority disembarkation at Gold.
- Diamond: one specialty dinner, priority check-in and tendering, priority for upgrades.
- Blue Diamond: a free Browse Wi-Fi package, Yacht Club check-in, My Choice dining.
The catch: Status lapses if you don’t sail at least once every five years. No free drinks, laundry or cruise.
MatchingMatches Explora both ways, and matches other cruise lines and hotels year-round, once per lifetime. Blue Diamond also qualifies for Virgin’s match.
-
13Mainstream
Disney Castaway Club
It’s about getting the booking you want, not freebies onboard.
54/100Best forDisney families who need the best stateroom or the hardest-to-get sailing
Free cruiseNone.
StatusKept while you book or sail at least once every five years.
The tiers, the perks and the catch
TiersSilver (1–4 cruises) · Gold (5–9) · Platinum (10–24) · Pearl (25+)
EarningCompleted sailings. Ship, stateroom and length don’t matter.
- Booking windows: new itineraries open to you 1 to 4 days before the public, plus earlier activity booking and check-in.
- Platinum and Pearl: a Palo dinner credit — $55 a person from late October 2026, when Palo moves to à la carte.
- Pearl: an unlimited digital photo package.
The catch: No drinks, Wi-Fi, laundry or onboard credit at any level. Lose your tier if you don’t book or sail within five years.
MatchingDisney doesn’t match status in. Platinum and Pearl qualify for Virgin’s match; MSC accepts Castaway Club too.
-
14Mainstream
Carnival Carnival Rewards
Spend-based since September 2026, it now resets every two years and cut the milestone cruises.
52/100Best forBig onboard spenders, casino players and VIFP Diamonds
Free cruiseNone. The VIFP milestone free cruise ended with VIFP.
StatusTwo-year cycles. VIFP Diamonds keep lifetime Diamond.
The tiers, the perks and the catch
TiersRed · Gold 10,000 · Platinum 50,000 · Diamond 100,000 Stars
Earning3 points and 3 Stars per $1 on eligible Carnival purchases, including the fare; casino play earns too. Points are redeemable.
- Gold: one free drink on cruises of 5+ days.
- Platinum: two free drinks, free wash-and-fold bags, priority check-in, embarkation and dining.
- Diamond: more laundry bags, a guaranteed main dining time, a captain’s event.
The catch: Status is recalculated every two years (the first period runs to December 31, 2028). Free upgrades, loyalty parties and milestone cruises are gone.
MatchingNo matching across Carnival’s brands. Gold and up qualify for Virgin’s match; MSC accepts Carnival status. HAL enrolls you as Star Mariner.
-
15Premium
Viking Explorer Society
Barely a loyalty program — Viking puts the value in the fare instead.
52/100Best forPeople who’d book Viking anyway
Free cruiseOnly by referring 13 first-time guests who sail in one year.
StatusNothing to lose — there are no tiers.
The tiers, the perks and the catch
TiersNo tiers. You join after your first voyage.
EarningNot applicable.
- Repeat-booking credit: reported at $200 a person within a year of your last voyage, $100 within two.
- Referrals: credit for you and the friend who books.
The catch: No status, no onboard perks. Wi-Fi, beer and wine with meals and an excursion per port are in every fare already.
MatchingNone, and Viking isn’t on Virgin’s list.
No programs in this group.
Side by side
How fast perks start
Week-long cruises to the good stuff — and to the top.
Approximate, in standard cabins at one point or credit per night. Suites and solo fares get there faster on most lines. Carnival (spend-based) and Viking (no tiers) aren’t on the chart.
Log scale. “First meaningful perks” is our call on where a program starts paying back — Diamond on Royal Caribbean, Elite on Celebrity, Platinum on Norwegian and Princess, and so on.
Show as a table
| Program | First meaningful perks (cruises) | Top tier (cruises) |
|---|---|---|
| Virgin Voyages | Blue Extras · ~3 | Deep Blue Extras · ~5 |
| Cunard | Platinum · ~7 | Diamond · ~15 |
| Princess | Platinum · ~6 | Elite · ~16 |
| Disney | Gold · ~5 | Pearl · ~25 |
| MSC Cruises | Diamond · ~20 | Blue Diamond · ~50 |
| Oceania | Silver · ~10 | President’s Circle · ~60 |
| Silversea | 15 VS Days · ~2 | 500 VS Days · ~71 |
| Explora Journeys | Gold · ~7 | Diamond · ~71 |
| Holland America | 4-Star · ~29 | 5-Star · ~71 |
| Royal Caribbean | Diamond · ~11 | Pinnacle Club · ~100 |
| Norwegian | Platinum · ~11 | Ambassador · ~100 |
| Celebrity | Elite · ~14 | Zenith · ~143 |
| Regent Seven Seas | Gold · ~11 | Commodore · ~286 |
Perk by perk
Who gives you what.
Tap a perk to show only the programs that offer it. “In the fare” means every guest gets it anyway, status or not.
| Program | Free drinks | Wi-Fi | Laundry | Specialty dining | Free cruise | Lifetime status | Status match |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Royal Caribbean | YesDiamond+: 4–6 a day | PartlyDiamond 1 day; Pinnacle unlimited | YesDiamond Plus+ | PartlyBOGO at Diamond Plus | YesPinnacle, every 350 pts | YesNever expires | YesPermanent with sisters |
| Oceania | PartlyFree package at President’s Circle | NoNot listed | PartlyPresident’s Circle | In the fareIn the fare | YesThree: Platinum, Diamond, PC | PartlyNot stated | PartlyPer cruise in NCLH |
| Celebrity | YesElite+ cocktail hour | PartlyDiscounts; free at Zenith | YesElite+ | PartlyDiscounts; Double Zenith lunch | Yes6,000 and 9,000 pts | YesNever expires | YesPermanent with sisters |
| Silversea | In the fareIn the fare | Yes250 days, premium | Yes100 days+ | In the fareIn the fare | Yes350 and 500 days | YesNever expires | YesPermanent with sisters |
| Norwegian | NoNone | PartlyDiscount, 15–25% | YesPlatinum+ | YesTwo dinners at Platinum | PartlyOnce, at Ambassador | PartlyNot stated | PartlyPer cruise in NCLH |
| Virgin Voyages | Partly$100 bar tab at Deep Blue | YesDeep Blue, unlimited | YesBlue Extras+ | In the fareIn the fare | NoNone | PartlyBenefits through 2028 | PartlyPeriodic windows |
| Princess | NoNone | Partly50% off at Platinum | YesElite | NoNone | NoNone | YesLifetime | PartlyOut only |
| Regent Seven Seas | In the fareIn the fare | YesGold+ | PartlyTitanium dry cleaning | In the fareIn the fare | NoNone | PartlyNot stated | PartlyPer cruise in NCLH |
| Explora Journeys | In the fareIn the fare | In the fareIn the fare | YesGold+ | PartlyDiamond experience | YesAfter 400 nights | Partly60-month inactivity rule | YesIn from luxury lines |
| Holland America | NoCocktail voucher only | Partly$30 off at 5-Star | Yes4-Star+ | YesDiscounts; 2 dinners at 5-Star | NoNone | YesLifetime | PartlyOut only |
| Cunard | NoNone | Partly$45–$135 credit | Partly20% off | PartlyOne meal at Diamond | NoNone | PartlyNot stated | PartlyOut only |
| MSC Cruises | NoNone | PartlyFree only at Blue Diamond | PartlyDiscounts | PartlyOne dinner at Diamond | NoNone | NoFive-year rule | YesYear-round, one-time |
| Disney | NoNone | NoNone | NoNone | YesPalo credit at Platinum+ | NoNone | PartlyFive-year rule | PartlyOut only |
| Carnival | YesGold 1, Platinum 2 | NoNone | YesPlatinum+ | NoNone | NoNone | NoTwo-year reset | PartlyOut only |
| Viking | In the fareBeer and wine with meals | In the fareIn the fare | NoNone | In the fareIn the fare | Partly13 referrals | YesNo tiers to lose | NoNone |
How we score
Six criteria, weighted for a typical cruiser.
Each program gets a 0–10 score on every criterion, judged against the others. The total is the weighted average, out of 100. The weights are ours; the sliders above let you set your own.
We use each line’s own published rules where they exist, and recent cruise press where they don’t. No cruise line paid for, saw or approved these scores.
- Perk value40%
What the tiers most cruisers can reach actually put in your hand: drinks, laundry, Wi-Fi, dining, credit.
- Speed to payoff20%
How many cruises before the perks start to matter.
- Top-tier payoff5%
What the top of the ladder is worth: free cruises, big comps, real recognition.
- Keeping it15%
Lifetime status scores high. Resets, requalification and inactivity rules score low.
- Portability10%
Sister-brand matching, and whether other lines accept this status for a match.
- Simplicity10%
Can you tell what you’ll get without a spreadsheet?
The loyalty library
Every Seabound guide to cruise loyalty.
Line guides: CarnivalCelebrityCunardDisneyExplora JourneysHolland AmericaMSC CruisesNorwegianOceaniaPrincessRegent Seven SeasRoyal CaribbeanSilverseaVikingVirgin Voyages
Straight answers
Cruise loyalty, quickly.
Which cruise line has the best loyalty program in 2026?
On our default weighting, Royal Caribbean’s Crown & Anchor Society ranks first: Diamond’s daily drinks and lounge arrive at 80 points, status never expires, and it matches permanently with Celebrity and Silversea. Oceania Club and Silversea’s Venetian Society are close behind for premium and luxury cruisers.
Which cruise loyalty program is fastest to the top tier?
Virgin Voyages. Deep Blue Extras starts on your fifth voyage. Princess Elite (16 cruises or 151 days) and Cunard Diamond (15 voyages or 150 nights) are the quickest traditional programs.
Which cruise loyalty programs give free cruises?
Royal Caribbean (Pinnacle Club), Celebrity (6,000 and 9,000 points), Silversea (350 and 500 VS Days), Oceania (Platinum, Diamond and President’s Circle), Explora (after 400 nights) and Norwegian (once, at Ambassador). Princess, Holland America, Cunard, Disney, MSC, Carnival, Regent and Virgin don’t.
Does cruise line status expire?
Most programs keep status for life. The exceptions: Carnival Rewards recalculates every two years, MSC resets after five years without sailing, Disney after five years without booking or sailing, and Explora after 60 months of inactivity.
Can I combine status from different cruise lines?
Only within some families. Royal Caribbean, Celebrity and Silversea match permanently; Norwegian, Oceania and Regent honor each other one cruise at a time; MSC and Explora match each other. Carnival’s brands don’t match at all. Our status match guide shows every route.
Loyalty alerts
Know when a program changes.
Carnival rebuilt its program this year. Silversea and Celebrity added tiers. We’ll email you when a loyalty program changes, when a line opens a status match, and when these rankings move. Nothing else.
Before you book
Not sure which line to concentrate on?
Tell Seabound Journeys how often you cruise, who comes along and what status you already hold. We’ll show you where it goes furthest. No fee, no obligation.
Sources, checked October 17, 2026
- Royal Caribbean — Crown & Anchor Society
- Royal Caribbean — Pinnacle Club benefits (from Sept 1, 2026)
- Royal Caribbean Blog — Crown & Anchor guide (Jan 15, 2026)
- Celebrity — Captain’s Club
- The Points Guy — Celebrity Captain’s Club (Jun 15, 2026)
- Silversea — Venetian Society
- Royal Caribbean Group press release (Apr 8, 2026)
- NCL — Latitudes Rewards
- Oceania — Oceania Club benefits
- Regent — Seven Seas Society
- MSC — Voyagers Club
- Explora Journeys — Explora Club terms (Aug 20, 2026)
- Cruise Critic — Carnival Rewards goes live (Sept 2026)
- Princess — Captain’s Circle benefits
- Holland America — Mariner Society
- Cunard — Cunard World Club
- Eat Sleep Cruise — Disney Castaway Club (Aug 9, 2026)
- BlogMickey — Palo moves to à la carte (Oct 15, 2026)
- Virgin Voyages — Sailing Club
- VV Insider — Sailing Club through 2028 (Sept 24, 2026)
- The Points Guy — Viking Explorer Society (Oct 16, 2024)
Loyalty rules change often. Confirm the current terms with the cruise line — or ask us to — before you book around a perk.
